Katie Fuller

Katie Fuller

Director of Recruiting
katie.fuller@nm.com
Office 916-648-6430

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn’t have to be a daunting proposition. With the support of a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Many attorneys, bankers, accountants, educators, and military personnel have two things in common … they enjoy helping people and have transitioned into successful careers as financial representatives with Northwestern Mutual.

A career as a financial representative can give you the independence you are looking for, while having the extensive resources of Northwestern Mutual available to you.

 
 Jen Easton

Jen Easton

Director of Campus Recruitment and Development
jen.easton@nm.com
Office 916-648-6449

 
 Cheyanne Zafira Muller

Cheyanne Zafira Muller

Recruiter
cheyanne.muller@nm.com
Office 916-648-6468

 
 Renae Schuler

Renae Schuler

Campus Recruiter
renae.schuler@nm.com
Office 916-648-6479

 
 Lauren D Berlinn

Lauren D Berlinn

Campus Recruiter
lauren.berlinn@nm.com
Office 916-648-6457

 
 Angie T Kagianas

Angie T Kagianas

Recruiting Coordinator
angie.kagianas@nm.com
Office 916-648-6494

Internships

As a financial representative intern, you'll get real-world job experience as you discover a career with flexibility and rewards.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a supportive team atmosphere that will provide guidance and mentorship? Do you not just want an internship, but one where you can truly make an impact on others? Need one that works around your school schedule?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck